What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 15th December 2018, 10.00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd