What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 17th May 2018, 2.00pm

Mothers' Union Branch Meeting

St Mary's Church, Yate

All are welcome. Branch meetings are usually on the third Thursday of each month at 2pm in St. Mary’s Church, Yate.

'A Talk by Hywel Snook on his Journey of Faith'

Mothers’ Union Yate is a growing lively Christian group, part of Bristol Diocese and the Kingswood and South Gloucestershire Deanery.

We are open to all, men and women and of any marital status. We are committed to the MU aims through prayer, fund raising and action.

www.muyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

LighterLife

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd