What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 13th June 2018, 12 noon

Lunches at the Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Lunches at the Town Hall served 12:00 - 14:00

Look on My Sodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd