What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Wednesday 13th June 2018, 10.30am

Chipping Sodbury Festival - 'A Passion for Bread'

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free Event.

Come and enjoy an interesting talk by Tracy of Cottage Bakery, Hatherell's Yard.
Donations to SANDS (Still Birth and Neonatal Deaths Society)

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Holibrium

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd