What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Wednesday 13th June 2018, 10.30am

Chipping Sodbury Festival - 'A Passion for Bread'

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free Event.

Come and enjoy an interesting talk by Tracy of Cottage Bakery, Hatherell's Yard.
Donations to SANDS (Still Birth and Neonatal Deaths Society)

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd