What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Wednesday 13th June 2018, 7:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - An Evening with Alan Johnson

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Hosted by James Murden. Tickets £12

Politician and Broadcaster with many tales of his life . From postman to Cabinet member. Now well known on TV

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd