What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 14th June 2018, 7:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - The story of the SS Great Britai

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Tickets £4

'From launch to relaunch' a Talk by Ian Caskie

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd