What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 13th June 2018, 11:00am

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Schools Art Display

St John's Church

11:00 - 14:00

A display of art from our local schools based upon the festival theme of 'come to the fair'

This is an amazing display of talent and imagination from our local children.

Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


Red Door Coaching and Training

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd