What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 13th June 2018, 11:00am

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Schools Art Display

St John's Church

11:00 - 14:00

A display of art from our local schools based upon the festival theme of 'come to the fair'

This is an amazing display of talent and imagination from our local children.

Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Stanshawe Service Station

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd