What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Thursday 14th June 2018, 11.00am

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Schools Art Display

St John's Church

11:00 - 14:00

A display of art from our local schools based upon the festival theme of ' come to the fair'

This is an amazing display of talent and imagination from our local children.

Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd