What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 3rd November 2018, 7:30pm

Sodbury Players present One Night Stand 2

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

Back by popular demand! "One Night Stand 2" is a revue of more classic and new comedy sketches performed by members of the group in the intimate venue of Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall.

The event is on Saturday 3rd November with our friends at The Horsehoe, Chipping Sodbury, providing the bar. All tickets are £6 and are on sale now!

www.ticketsource.co.uk/sodburypla...
Email:



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd