CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Wednesday 11th December 2019, 7:00pm

Networking Christmas Party

The Stables Restaurant, Chipping Sodbury

7-10.30pm

Join Sodbury and Yate Business Association for an evening of fun and music as well as the opportunity to network with local businesses and sample the excellent food on offer at The Stables Restaurant in Chipping Sodbury.

This year we are teaming up with the Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce to offer you the opportunity to meet and mingle with other local businesses at our Christmas Networking Event.

Tickets include a glass of mulled wine on arrival and a cheese and charcuterie buffet style board with bread. Vegetarian options will also be available.

We would like to thank local businesses Clever HR and Cotton Wealth Management for sponsoring and subsidising this event so that we can offer you great value.

www.eventbrite.com/e/christmas-ne...
Email:



Venue information

The Stables Restaurant, Chipping Sodbury
The Stables @ Vayre House, Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA
thestables.restaurant/



The Boundary

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd