What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 26th July 2018, 11.00am

Craft Workshop - mixed craft

Yate Shopping Centre

11am-4pm, while stocks last

This event is part of a bumper summer entertainment programme in the Central Square, alongside the ever-popular beach, which is open every day throughout the summer holidays.

Click below to see the full list of FREE events.

myyate.co.uk/obj/yateshoppingcent...



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk


Razzamataz

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd