What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 10th August 2018, 2.15pm

Bushcraft Afternoon

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

14:15 to 16:00, Moving Mountains Basecamp, Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ

Spend an afternoon with our instructors, learning how to build and light a fire and cooking a tasty treat.

Our Bushcraft Afternoon sessions are open to young people aged 7-16 and run from 2.15 to 4pm at our Basecamp Venue.

Tickets £7.75

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/moving-mou...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/


Holibrium

Razzamataz

Other events

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd