CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 20th February 2020

Children's Workshops: Clay

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30am or 1.30pm

What the Greeks did for us: Clay workshops. Discover life in Ancient Greek homes and create your own classic Greek item.

Ideal for children 5-12. Adult accompaniment is required. Booking is essential. Donations welcome.

For more information, please phone 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



The Boundary

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd