CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 20th February 2020

Children's Workshops: Clay

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30am or 1.30pm

What the Greeks did for us: Clay workshops. Discover life in Ancient Greek homes and create your own classic Greek item.

Ideal for children 5-12. Adult accompaniment is required. Booking is essential. Donations welcome.

For more information, please phone 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Razzamataz

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd