What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 13th August 2018, 11.00am

Baby Massage Course

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

10:30-12:00

7 week baby massage course, starting 30th July taught my qualified midwife and complementary therapist.

No baby is too young or too old. Learn how to ease conditions such as colic and constipation, promote sleep and relaxation.

£60 for the 7 week course, course manual and massage oil provided in cost. Confirmation of place is confirmed when payment received.

www.facebook.com/meandyoubabymass...
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd