What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 14th December 2018, 7.30pm

Christmas Charity Concert: Music and Merriment

St Paul's Catholic Church

An evening of Christmas music, mince pies and mulled wine with festive favourites from opera, musical theatre and jazz.

Local musicians, Marienella Phillips (mezzo-soprano) and Bradley Parker (piano), are back with an evening of Christmas music and cheer.

Come along and celebrate this time of year with good music, good company and some festive refreshments! Guest soloist for the evening will be the talented Bristol-based pianist, James Fraser!

Tickets: £8, £6 concession and children under 15 years old are free. Available on the door.

Enquiries and booking via email below or phone: 07398 585731

Part of the profits will be going to Music in Hospitals & Care. They do fantastic work around the country, bringing music and entertainment to those who cannot freely access it due to illness, being in care and more.

www.facebook.com/events/184185155...
Email:



Venue information

St Paul's Catholic Church
Sundridge Park, Yate, BS37 4EP
www.stlawrenceandstpaul.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd