What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 7:30pm

Sodbury and District Historical Society: Outing

Masonic Hall

Waddeston Manor (NT) with a stop at Burford

Tickets on sale from the February meeting

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd