What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 18th March 2019, 7:45pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival 2019 - Committee Meeting

Held at St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road

We are always looking for people to help with the festival and are very welcoming.

Please email us if you might be interested in joining us or come along to a meeting.

Email:




Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd