What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Wednesday 26th September 2018

24th-30th: Reflexology Tasters

Yate Active Centre

To mark World Reflexology Week (24th-30th September), try a 30 minute Reflexology Taster at Therapy Health and Beauty Clinic on the first floor of Yate Leisure Centre.

Cost £15. All proceeds to Cancer Research UK. Book your appointment now with Buddug Green on 01454 320088.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/d/14363/the...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Active Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.activecentres.org/



Stanshawe Service Station

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd