What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Saturday 20th October 2018, 7.30pm

Brass Band Concert

St Nicholas' Family Centre

Dodington Parish Band is putting on a concert to raise money for the Royal British Legion.

Come along and listen to an entertaining programme featuring music from world wars 1 and 2 through to the modern day!

Tickets are £7 and are available from Miles Tyres Chipping Sodbury, or by calling 07890 235903.

www.dodingtonparishband.co.uk



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd