CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 2nd May 2019, 2.00pm

U3A Photography Group - Yate and Sodbury

St John's Church

St John's Church Centre: Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury BS37 6BQ

We welcome anyone who wants to improve their photography. The Photography group meet on the first Thursday of every month (except July and August). Each session is two hours long. An initial taster session is free and if you then join the cost is £25 p.a. plus U3A membership. We look forward to seeing you!

u3aphoto.blog/
Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



The Swan, Tytherington

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd