What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley Active

What's on


Monday 18th March 2019, 10:00am

South Glos Over 50's Forum Open Meeting

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

Here are the dates for another round of open meetings for you to come along and tell us what matters to you:

Monday 18th March 10-12 noon Ridgewood Community Association Yate: Jenny from Green Community Transport and discussion about digital inclusion.

Wednesday 20th March 2–4pm at Coniston Community Centre, BS34 5LP: A digital discussion and much more.

South Gloucestershire Over 50’s Forum aim to represent the voice, profile, needs and interests of people over 50 and to campaign for inclusion, justice, respect and recognition. All meetings are free and open to residents of South Gloucestershire who are 50 plus.

southglosover50sforum.btck.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd