What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 12th January 2019, 10:00am

Family Outdoor Adventure Day

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

10:00 - 15:00

The whole family are invited to join us for a day of outdoor adventure and activities at our Basecamp this winter.

With events running on the 8th and 22nd December, and the 5th and 12th Jan, our winter Outdoor Adventure Days allow the whole family to:

- Learn to navigate around our orienteering course
- Light a fire without matches and cook a tasty bushcraft lunch
- Unleash your inner Robin Hood on our archery range.

Full price is £50 per family (2 adults and 2 children) with additional tickets at £15 each, including lunch.

Use discount code "winter18" for a 20% discount!

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/moving-mou...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/



Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd