What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 12th January 2019, 10:00am

Family Outdoor Adventure Day

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

10:00 - 15:00

The whole family are invited to join us for a day of outdoor adventure and activities at our Basecamp this winter.

With events running on the 8th and 22nd December, and the 5th and 12th Jan, our winter Outdoor Adventure Days allow the whole family to:

- Learn to navigate around our orienteering course
- Light a fire without matches and cook a tasty bushcraft lunch
- Unleash your inner Robin Hood on our archery range.

Full price is £50 per family (2 adults and 2 children) with additional tickets at £15 each, including lunch.

Use discount code "winter18" for a 20% discount!

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/moving-mou...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd