CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 17th May 2019, 7.30pm

Sodbury and District Twinning Association Quiz Evening

Shire Way Community Centre

£3.00 per person, max. 6 per team.

To book a table please contact Ann Clements: Phone: 01454 882012 or 00795 397225 or email below. Tickets will also be available at the door.

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbury-a...
Email:



Venue information

Shire Way Community Centre
Shire Way, Yate, BS37 8YS
www.shireway.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd