What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 11th April 2019, 11.00am

Dino Day

Yate Shopping Centre

11am-3.30pm

4x 20 minute shows and Mix and Mingle.

Show times: 11am, 12.30pm, 2pm and 3.30pm

Mix and Mingle times: 11.45am, 1.15pm and 2.45pm

All free of charge.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/Even...



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Sunday 25th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd