What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Wednesday 30th January 2019

Launch of New FREE LighterLife Xpress Slimming Club

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

A New Slimming Club in your area for 2019.

LighterLife Xpress will offer something different:

FREE weekly weigh in
FREE mindfulness classes
NO membership or joining fee
NO fines for missed weeks
NO public disclosure of weight change

Xpress meeting times: Wednesdays 9-10am 5:30-6:30pm 7-8pm

Contact Natalie on 07767 213514 or click below to find out more.

www.facebook.com/chippingsodburyl...
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd