What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Wednesday 20th March 2019, 8.00pm

SGMRG AGM & Talk: Underground Bristol

Coalpit Heath Village Hall

7:30pm for 8:00pm start in the Miners Institute (aka Coalpit Heath Village Hall), 214 Badminton Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2QB

The South Gloucestershire Mines Research Group have their Annual General Meeting, and a talk on Underground Bristol by Hamish Orr-Ewing.

Non members welcome to talk - £2 each (Membership is £17.50 per year)

sgmrg.co.uk/diary-of-events
Email:



Venue information

Coalpit Heath Village Hall
Miners' Institute, 214 Badminton Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2QB



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd