What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 4th December 2019, 8.00pm

SGMRG Talk: Kingswood Miners and Methodism

Coalpit Heath Village Hall

7:30pm for 8:00pm start in the Miners Institute (aka Coalpit Heath Village Hall), 214 Badminton Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2QB

The South Gloucestershire Mines Research Group have a talk - topic TBA.

Non members welcome to talk - £2 each (Membership is £17.50 per year)

sgmrg.co.uk/diary-of-events
Email:



Venue information

Coalpit Heath Village Hall
Miners' Institute, 214 Badminton Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2QB



Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 25th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd