What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Saturday 13th April 2019, 10:00am

Family Outdoor Adventure Day

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

10:00 - 15:00

Spend a day out as a family with Moving Mountains:

- Learn how to navigate on our orienteering course
- Light a fire and cook a tasty bushcraft lunch
- Discover your inner Robin Hood on our archery range
- Pick up a range of outdoor skills from our experienced instructors
- Fun and adventure for the whole family

Up to 2 adults and 2 children for just £50 (additional adult / child tickets available by contacting us after booking).

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/family-out...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/



Razzamataz

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd