What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Friday 12th April 2019, 10.00am

Yate and Chipping Sodbury LWL

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

10am-12noon

Free women's networking group for women in business because there's no point being fabulous on your own! We meet on the second Friday of the month at The Horseshoe in Chipping Sodbury from 10.00 - 12.00.

Meeting dates for 2019: Jan 11, Feb 8th, March 8th, April 12th, May 10th, June 14th, July 12th, Aug 9th, Sep 13th, Oct 11th, Nov 8th, Dec 13th

For more information, call 07941 511744, click below or see the facebook page.

www.ladieswholatte.com
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk



Razzamataz

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd