What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 25th January 2019, 11.00am

Free Mindful Relaxation

Yate Library

These FREE sessions will help you practice simple techniques designed to help you live in the moment and to find peace in accepting the world, and yourself as you are.

These workshops are open to everyone and run for 5 weeks. You can join as many or as few of the sessions as you want. Starting Friday 25 January 2019 11am to 12pm.

Please be advised that Mindfulness has been proven to be beneficial to people with mild depression and anxiety, or are in recovery from a period of severe mental ill-health; it is not appropriate for people who are currently experiencing severe mental distress. We will call you prior to the class, so that we can check that this is the right activity for you.

If it’s your first time attending one of these Mindfulness sessions, we ask that you arrive at 10am.

Click below to book. If you have any questions then please contact Georgina Green at Southern Brooks on 01454 868570 or email below.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/free-mindf...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd