What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Tockington Manor School Open Day

What's on


Thursday 27th August 2020, 11:30am

Tea and Talk Online

Tea and talk sessions are for anyone living in South Glos to meet and share their own experiences.

Come and meet new people, learn from each other and share what helps to improve and maintain good emotional wellbeing.

The group is facilitated by a wellbeing worker to ensure everyone always feels welcome.

Online sessions are approximately 1 hour and you are welcome to join or leave the session at any point.

Every Thursday - 11:30am-12:30pm

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/t...




The Boundary

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd