What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Sunday 13th January 2019, 6:30pm

Rooted & Sunday Youth Consultation

St Mary's Church, Yate

6-8pm in St Mary’s youth Centre

This is a chance to have some fun, play games, eat pizza and tell us what you would like from your youth work in Yate and Fromeside. Come and have your say. Adults please show this to your children/teenagers.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Holibrium

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd