What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 27th April 2019, 4.30pm

Messy Church

St Nicholas' Family Centre

4.30-6.30pm

Usually 4th Saturday in the month.

www.yateparish.org



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd