CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 16th September 2020, 7:30pm

YaDAG Lecture Evening: Gloucestershire Sewer Records

Yate Heritage Centre

7:30-9pm

Gloucestershire Sewer Records 1578-1642 with Rose Hewlett

The talk is free to YaDAG members and £3.00 for everyone else. No need to book - just come along.

www.facebook.com/YateArchaeology/



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd