CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 21st October 2020, 7:30pm

YaDAG Lecture Evening: Halloween Archaeology

Yate Heritage Centre

7:30-9pm

Halloween Archaeology with David Etheridge

The talk is free to YaDAG members and £3.00 for everyone else. No need to book - just come along.

www.facebook.com/YateArchaeology



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Stanshawe Service Station

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd