What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 5th March 2019, 3.00pm

Pancake Party

St Mary's Church, Yate

3-6pm

Volunteers are required among the older members of our churches to teach some traditional games to the young people. See Gail if you can offer any help!

www.yateparish.org



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd