What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 19th February 2019, 10.00am

Free Employment (HR) Workshop

Bristol & Bath Science Park

10am-2pm

Good Employment Practice: session 3

The final of three workshops, this session will outline the key features of managing people effectively to maximise the performance of any organisation.

Managing performance
Managing conduct
Managing change
What to do when things go wrong

At the end of this workshop, delegates will understand what management behaviours and practices contribute to improving the performance of an organisation.

Click below to register for your free place.

www.eventbrite.com/e/good-employm...



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Red Door Coaching and Training

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd