What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 4th February 2019, 8:00am

Opening of Home Bargains Store

Yate Shopping Centre

Home Bargains opens 8am at South Walk in Yate Shopping Centre.

storelocator.homebargains.co.uk/s...



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd