What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 9th March 2019

FairTrade Stall

Yate Shopping Centre

FairTrade fortnight will take place between 25 February – 10 March 2019. There will be a stall at Yate Shopping Centre each Saturday during that period (2 March & 9 March) where promotional materials will be displayed and samples of chocolate given.

A visiting cocoa supplier (from Nicaragua) is touring the UK and will be visiting Yate Academy. A petition will be available at the stall, which campaigns for “living income” in the supply chain, staring with cocoa.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd