CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Sunday 5th May 2019, 11.30am

5-6th: Pucklechurch Scarecrow Competition and Trail

St Thomas à Becket Church, Pucklechurch

Sun 5 May, 11.30 am - 4.30 pm
Mon 6 May, 10.30 am - 4.30 pm

St Thomas a Becket Church, in Pucklechurch, South Glos, is fundraising by holding its 11th annual scarecrow competition during the May Day bank holiday. The theme is "Your favourite storybook character".

Start your village trail at the church, pick up your map and entry form. Discover parts of Pucklechurch you never knew existed and enjoy a wonderful family day out. Sandwiches, drinks, cream teas, local crafts and stalls available at the church all day.

Guess the names of the scarecrows and return your form by 4.00 pm on Monday 6th May to be in with a chance of winning a cash prize! Tickets are available on the door. Entry prices: Adults £2.00, Children £1.00 or Family ticket £5.00.

We look forward to seeing you.

www.facebook.com/PucklechurchScar...



Venue information

St Thomas à Becket Church, Pucklechurch
Westerleigh Road, Pucklechurch, BS16 9RD



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd