What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Saturday 16th March 2019, 7:00pm

Music and Puddings Evening

St Nicholas' Family Centre

Hosted by the Juggernauts Relay for Life Team.

Free entry – Donations to Cancer Research UK

Refreshments and puddings provided.

www.yateparish.org
Email:



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd