What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Wednesday 6th March 2019, 7:00pm

South Glos Social Group - New members drinks

White Hart Inn

South Glos Social Group is a new group created for people over 40 who want to make friends and socialise locally. We plan to hold regular events including meals out, skittles, walks, cycling, cinemas trips etc. The group is free to join however we ask for a donation of £1 per event for each event you attend. If you wish to join us for 'drinks and chat' or our skittles night please click below.

www.meetup.com/South-Glos-Social-...
Email:



Venue information

White Hart Inn
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UG



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd