CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Tuesday 17th March 2020, 10.00am

Paint Yourself Calm

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate

10am-12pm

These workshops provide a combination of meditation and watercolour painting.

You do not need to have any previous experience and they are suitable for all ages and abilities. We will use a wide range of colours to make us feel happy, energised, calm and influence our mood positively.

During the workshop, we will also burn aromatic oils to enjoy their unique smells and potential health benefits. Ambient music will be played throughout the workshop to deepen the calm state of our mind.

The workshop also offers regular meditation practices. Meditation has many physiological and psychological benefits to our health and wellbeing.

Limited places available, please book each date that you would like to attend.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/paint-your...



Venue information

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate
Tyndale Primary School, Tyndale Avenue, Yate, BS37 5EX
www.tyndaleprimaryschool.com/cran...



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd