What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 The Swan, Tytherington Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 9th April 2019, 11.00am

Easter Craft Day

Yate Shopping Centre

Tuesdays 9th and 16th April, 11am-4pm

While stocks last - all free of charge.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/Even...



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Sunday 25th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd