What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 17th August 2019, 3.00pm

Jumble Sale & Cream Tea

St James the Great, Westerleigh



Venue information

St James the Great, Westerleigh
St James the Great, Westerleigh, BS37 8QP
www.stjameswesterleigh.org.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd