What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Thursday 11th July 2019, 9.30am

Introduction to Social Media for Business Owners

Bristol & Bath Science Park

9.30am-12.30pm

This workshop is free to attend, delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Esther James of Socialable.

It is for business owners and their employees who want to understand how to best use social media for business.

Following the session you will have an outline social media plan tailored to your business needs that you can take away and implement.

Click the link below to register - places are limited.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/esther-jam...



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Razzamataz

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd