CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 13th December 2019, 7:30pm

Concord Wind Band Concert

St James the Great, Westerleigh

7.30-9pm

The Concord Band return to St James Church, Westerleigh to perform a programme of light Christmas music.

Seasonal refreshments included in the ticket price.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St James the Great, Westerleigh
St James the Great, Westerleigh, BS37 8QP
www.stjameswesterleigh.org.uk/



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd