What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Active GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 1:00pm

Yate Poetry Group

Yate Library

All welcome to join our small friendly group to share and enjoy poems and verse. Bring a poem of your own, or a poem that you like or enjoy. We meet for an hour 1-2pm every other Tuesday afternoon in the library, free refreshments provided.

Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd