CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Active

What's on


Wednesday 17th June 2020, 7:30pm

YaDAG Lecture Evening: Roman Villas

Yate Heritage Centre

7:30-9pm

Roman Villas with John Smith

The talk is free to YaDAG members and £3.00 for everyone else. No need to book - just come along.

www.facebook.com/YateArchaeology



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd