CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7.00pm

Free Tai Chi Sessions in Yate

St Nicholas' Family Centre

7pm - 8pm

A gentle, beautiful and flowing exercise - designed to relax and rejuvenate the body and increase your energy. Incorporating principles of Mindfulness for peace of mind.

The sessions are free to attend and you can do as many or as few of the classes as you like.

Remember that you need to book each session that you wish to attend, as there are limited spaces available. Click below to book.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/free-tai-c...



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Cromhall Media Ltd

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd